Did you catch the adorable (and newly discovered) Maddie Baillio in Hairspray Live!

If you loved her and the show, check out the Masterworks Broadway/Epic Records release of “Hairspray LIVE! Original Soundtrack Of The NBC Television Event” the companion album to NBC’s broadcast of “Hairspray Live!

hairspray-live-soundtrack-with-adorable-maddie-baillio-out-now-2The all-star cast features: Harvey Fierstein, Jennifer Hudson, Ariana Grande, Kristin Chenoweth, Martin Short, Derek Hough, Dove Cameron, Garrett Clayton, Ephraim Sykes, Shahadi Wright Joseph, exciting newcomer Maddie Baillio, and Special Guest Stars Billy Eichner, Sean Hayes, Andrea Martin, and Rosie O’Donnell.

Hairspray LIVE! Original Soundtrack of the NBC Television Event” will include studio recordings for all of the musical numbers that are performed by the cast members in the live broadcast.

Hairspray Live! available at Amazon.com