fbpx
+ CLICK TO SUBSCRIBE +

#ModelMonday: 10 Plus Models Slay Their Street Style on Instagram

It’s #ModelMonday!

Street style is always a great way to see what’s out there on the fashion scene and be inspired to create your own fabulous street style. And we love how models show more of their personality through their street style and off duty looks, away from the set and editorial life.

Here’s 10 plus models whose street style is giving us LIFE and some major style inspiration:

#1: Felicity Hayward @felicityhayward

We love how Felicity paired a shiny black moto with effortless trousers in a statement color such as purple.

View this post on Instagram

Look back at it 💜🍑💜

A post shared by Felicity (@felicityhayward) on

.

#2: Olivia Campbell @curvycampbell

Olivia’s pairing of a graphic tee with paperbag waist pants (a hot trend right now) is so casual chic. The fur trim coat and velvet loafers finish off the look with some standout details.

View this post on Instagram

Happy bunny 🐰

A post shared by Olivia Campbell (@curvycampbell) on

.

#3: Liris Crosse @lirisc

That bob with bangs, the off-the-shoulder top with grommet details and the hint of gold in her belt has Liris looking like a chic goddess with a edgy vibe. Love!

.

#4: Michele Hilton @michelehilton

This playful vacation look that Michele rocked during her recent trip to Puerto Rico is so perfect. White pants are always a good idea and we love her classic strappy sandals and the dramatic bell sleeves of her top.

.

#5: Naimah Terry @naimahterry

Our cover girl spotted in a classic LBD and a pop of color via her shoes, looking very sophisticated and sexy.

View this post on Instagram

NYC Nights #culturecreators #grammys

A post shared by Naimah Terry (@naimahterry) on

.

#6: Maria Gimena @mariiagiimena

This Torrid model shows how camo can be sexy and chic, paired with a tan boot and buttons undone to reveal a strappy bra.

.

#7: Devorah Story @devorahstory

Devorah shows off one of the best fashion hacks we love… make a basic shirt look sexy by tying it up with a front knot over some ripped jeans and booties. The cold shoulder detail of her top shows off some skin too, makes this casual look pure slayage.

.

#8: Anastasia Furrow @shmanishmasia

We’re still obsessed with moto jackets and elevated track pant silhouettes and Anastasia just makes this pairing look amazing. Just put on some strappy heels and hoops for an edgy street look that’s feminine and chic.

.

#9: Veronica Pomee @veronicapomee

Veronica takes denim and Puma sneakers to new levels. Wearing your jacket over your shoulders like she’s doing can really add a chic touch to your look. And tan sneakers stand out against the dark denim. PMM-approved!

.

#10: Maxey Greene @maxeygreene

You can never go wrong with a red jumpsuit or a black moto. Paired together, they’re perfect with and for each other. Maxey kept her accessories to a minimum, making the jumpsuit the star of her look and we are LOVING it.

.

Who are some of your favorite plus models at the moment? We want to know!

Click here to follow us on Instagram and let’s chat!

More Stories
See Who We're Crushing on This Model Monday...
See Who We’re Crushing on This Model Monday…